David Golden
President
dgolden@nextuslending.com

Established in Business since: 1996

 

Brian Hewitt
Head of Sales & Marketing
bhewitt@nextuslending.com
949-529-7366

 

Chris Birkett
Account Executive
CBirkett@nextuslending.com
818-486-8608

 
Joe LeBrun
Account Executive
jlebrun@nextuslending.com
949-292-9577
 

Marty Mason
Account Executive
mmason@nextuslending.com
760-212-6816

 

Troy Mytinger
Account Executive
tmytinger@nextuslending.com
949-444-9631

 
John Perez
Account Executive
jperez@nextuslending.com
949-636-0585
 
John Rainey
Account Executive
JRainey@nextuslending.com
949-637-7754
 
Tina Royce
Account Executive
troyce@nextuslending.com
408-314-0827
 
Shelly Seedorf
Account Executive
Sseedorf@NextUsLending.com
949-933-0143