David Golden
President/Capital Markets
dgolden@nextuslending.com

Established in Business since: 1996

 

Brian Hewitt
Head of Sales
bhewitt@nextuslending.com

 

Chris Birkett
Account Executive
CBirkett@nextuslending.com

 
Joe LeBrun
Account Executive
jlebrun@nextuslending.com
 

Marty Mason
Account Executive
mmason@nextuslending.com

 

Troy Mytinger
Account Executive
tmytinger@nextuslending.com

 
John Perez
Account Executive
jperez@nextuslending.com
 
John Rainey
Account Executive
JRainey@nextuslending.com
 
Tina Royce
Account Executive
troyce@nextuslending.com